Vote with your wallet - in competitive RUNOFF Elections across the country 

U.S. Senate:

Mississippi - Mike Espy-D (11/27/2018)

Secretary of State:

Georgia John Barrow -D  (12/04/2018)

Louisiana Gwen Collins-Greenup -D  (12/08/2018)

AS OF 11/15/2018

Vote with your wallet - in competitive races across the country listed below.

These critical races are the most effective investments to help Democrats flip the House and Senate.

We are focused on targeting donations to where they are needed most - with the greatest likelihood of success. We combined the "Top 20 Key House candidates" and "9 Key Senate candidates" into two links for ease of donation. Your investments will be evenly divided amongst the candidates in each group (you can adjust amounts if you prefer). This saves you hassle of donating to 20+candidates individually.

We chose these races because as of 10/1/2018 they are undecided AND winnable elections - that are "too close to call" by and/or The Senate races are much more expensive campaigns and therefore less impacted by small investments.

(Data from,_2018).

We are not a PAC - and we have no affiliation with any candidates. All 20 candidates themselves chose ActBlue as their preferred donation platform. By using you can donate once to all the key candidates with our links and have your investments sent to the candidates directly. 

AS OF 10/10/2018

US House of Representatives

20 Excellent Candidates in Critical  House Races

(as of 10/10/2018):


KS-03 Sharice Davids -D 

TX-23 Gina Ortiz Jones -D 

VA-07 Abigail Spanberger -D 

TX-32 Colin Allred -D 

CA-48 Harley Rouda -D (vs traitor Dana Rohrabacher-R)

CA-22 Andrew Janz-D (vs David Nunes-R)

NJ-03 Andy Kim-D

PA-07 Susan Wild -D 

WA-08 Dr. Kim Schrier -D 

TX-07 Lizzie Pannil Fletcher -D 

NY-19 Antonio Delgado-D 

NJ-07 Tom Malinowski -D 

MN-03 Dean Phillips -D 

CA-21 TJ Cox -D 

CA-45 Katie Porter -D 

FL-26 Debbie Mucarsel-Powell -D 

VA-10 Jennifer Wexton -D 

IL-06 Sean Casten -D 

KY-06 Amy McGrath -D 

IL-12 Brandan Kelly -D 

US Senate 

These 9 candidates success will determine the composition of the Senate.

(IF TOTAL mid-term investment is LESS than $5,000;  focus on House candidates as Senate elections are less impacted by smaller donations than House elections)

1-Kyrsten Sinema -D AZ (open, Flake's old seat)

2-Mike Espy -D MS (Open, 3-way)

3-John Tester-D MT (incumbent must hold )

4-Tammy Baldwin-D WI (incumbent must hold)

5-Joe Donnelly-D IN (incumbent must hold)

5-Claire McCaskill-D MO (incumbent must hold)

6-Bill Nelson -D FL (incumbent must hold vs Rick Scott-R)

7-Heidi Heitkamp-D ND (incumbent must hold)

9-Phil Bredesen-D TN (open seat, Corker's old seat)